MY PAGE ABOUT ME
12/15/13

This is where I tell you all about myself.

I am currently 46 years old. Born and raised in Conneaut OH. Which is up in the very NE corner of Ohio. Bordered by Lake Erie and the PA state line. Conneaut is a nice small town. Small enough to not have a lot of problems, but big enough to have most things that people find usefull. Not a bad place to be raising my own kids either.

Speaking of kids, I have 2. A daughter that is 23, and a son that is 26

Well, enough about that for now. Here's a few pics. More to come as I find them and scan them.

Here is the latest picture of me.
Taken at the BMV this afternoon.
Here's a picture of me and one of my friends in our trailer during my mis-spent late teens. I'm the one on the right.

In case you are wondering about the background. That is 799 empty cans of beer. Filling the entier counter all the way to the ceiling. Don't ask me why we did it, seemed like a good idea at the time. After all, we were 19 and just legal to drink. Took us about 3 months to do it, because we limited it to just the one brand of beer (which was $2.99 a 12 pack). The top layer is MGD that another friend of ours drank when he came over to visit.

For anyone who knows me and is wondering. No, I didn't have short hair. It was in a pony tail at the time.

My section for my friends on the Buffy boards

Me and my daughter at Wonderfest 2003

Our trip to NY city

Fort Knox 2005

Our new camper (05/06)

Our pets - pretty obvious. This is where I post pics of the different pets we have in the house.(updated 10/21/07)

BACK